PERSONS WHO PARTICIPATED IN THE 3rd ELECTION OF VESNA MEDENICA AS PRESIDENT OF THE SUPREME COURT DESPITE ARTICLE 124 (5) OF THE CONSTITUTION OF MONTENEGRO, READING:

"THE SAME PERSON MAY BE ELECTED PRESIDENT OF THE SUPREME COURT NO MORE THAN TWICE"

Judges of the Supreme Court of Montenegro

- 1. Stanka Vučinić
- 2. Radule Kojović
- 3. Petar Stojanović
- 4. Vesna Begović
- 5. Dušanka Radović
- 6. Natalija Filipović
- 7. Branimir Femić
- 8. Dragica Milačić
- 9. Rada Kovačević
- 10. Radojka Nikolić
- 11. Svetlana Vujanović
- 12. Miraš Radović
- 13. Hasnija Simonović
- 14. Nataša Božović
- 15. Ranka Vuković
- 16. Vesna Jočić
- 17. Vesna Vučković
- 18. Snežana Aleksić

Members of the Judicial Council

- 1. Ph.D. Mladen Vukčević, professor at Mediteran University, president of the Judicial Council
- 2. Zoran Pažin, Minister of Justice and Deputy Prime Minister
- 3. Rada Kovačević, judge of the Supreme Court
- 4. Ana Perović Vojinović, judge of the Administrative Court
- 5. Verica Sekulić, judge of the Higher Court in Podgorica
- 6. Dragan Babović, judge of the Basic Court in Podgorica
- 7. Dobrica Šljivančanin, retired lawyer
- 8. Loro Markić, Attorney-at-Law
- 9. Ph.D. Vesna Simović-Zvicer, lecturer at University of Montenegro